h1

Michael Schumacher signs for Mercedes

December 23, 2009

Wow…just WOW.

In my post couple of days ago I mentioned how I got to meet MS and how I expected him to come back for the 2010 season but the guessing and speculation is now officially a reality.

Michael Schumacher will return to the grid in 2010 wearing the black and silver of Mercedes. In this unprecedented move, Schumi will now partner Rosberg and Brawn under a brand new 3 year contract.

This is utterly fantastic news and many people are surely beside themselves over this.

I think I’ll put some money down on Schumi to take out the WDC title. The bookies must be having kittens!!

www.planet-f1.com/story/0,18954,3213_5794625,00.html

2 comments

  1. I like your blog, it’s fantastic. I have another blog about formula 1, and I would like that we learn and we visit. I’m going to write your blog in mine and I’m going to suscribe in your.
    I hope that you’ll visit my blog.
    (elrincondelaformula1.wordpress.com)
    Greetings.


  2. Glad to have you onboard Ovif1 – I will definitely add you to my affiliated partners as well. Forza 2010!



Leave a Reply

